RSS

Share Retreat 2007

23 Jul

I have returned from a beautiful weekend retreat in Missouri given by the national Share support group for pregnancy loss. I enjoyed spending time with other bereaved parents and hearing about their precious little angels.

I hope that everyone had the opportunity to gain more insight on creating a special Memory Garden for children gone too soon.

If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to ask. I would love to be a part of its creation. On the Just a Cloud Away website there is a Memory Garden tipsheet for purchase that summarizes everything that was covered in the talk. It also provides suggestions on looking deeper into our stories for those that had an early pregnancy loss.

Thank you for sharing and I will be thinking of all of you

Diana- the Garden Geek

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 23, 2007 in Events, Memory Garden Design

 

One response to “Share Retreat 2007

  1. emily

    July 31, 2007 at 12:53 pm

    I so enjoyed meeting you at the retreat! I am looking around my yard and trying to figure out which corner I can make a special place for Gabriel. Thanks for the inspiration! ;0) peace- emily

     

Leave a Reply

 
